2016 Dates Confirmed

Our 2016 Calendar of Events is now fully confirmed.  Get all the dates for the Lincolnshire Antiques & Home Shows and Sunday Antiques Markets, Donington Monday Antiques Market and the Decorative Home & Salvage Shows:

Lincolnshire Showground - Antiques & Home Show - LN2 2NA

International buyers, collectors, decorators, landscape gardeners, set designers, restauranteurs and recyclers alike can literally have a field day at the 200 acre Lincolnshire Showground every two months

Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd February

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th April

Monday 30th & Tuesday 31st May

Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th August

Monday 10th & Tuesday 11th October

Monday 28th & Tuesday 29th November

Donington Park - Monday Antiques Market - DE74 2RP

A brisk morning of trading that wraps up by lunchtime.  Be sure to arrive early to bag yourself a bargain!

Monday 25th January - Monday 29th February - Monday 21st March  - Monday 18th April - Monday 9th May - Monday 27th June - Monday 25th July - Monday 19th September - Monday 24th October

Lincolnshire Showground - Sunday Antiques Market - LN2 2NA

Located in the Exhibition Hall, the market has a friendly, lively and busy atmosphere, brimming with a wonderful variety of quality antiques and collectables to tempt you.

Sunday 10th January - Sunday 14th February - Sunday 13th March - Sunday 17th April - Sunday 22nd May - Sunday 2nd October - Sunday 13th November - Sunday 4th December

Decorative Home & Salvage Show

You can expect to find the best in reclaimed and salvaged materials, garden furniture and statuary, restored and up-cycled furniture, period home fixtures and fittings, decorative and architectural antiques, decorative furnishings and industrial.

Ripley Castle, Harrogate, HG3 3AY

Friday 13th - Sunday 15th May, Friday 9th - 11th September

Cheshire Showground, Knutsford, WA16 0JE

Friday 10th - Sunday 12th June, Friday 5th - Sunday 7th August

Loseley Park, Guildford, GU3 1HS

Friday 15th - Sunday 17th July