2020 - A new year, decade, location and calendar

Pubiished 14 January 2020

A belated Happy New Year, and decade, to you all – we wish everyone good health and prosperity.

We’re delighted to be able to announce that after a successful 2019 we’ll be hosting five Antiques & Home Shows and nine Vintage Flea Markets at Linconshire Showground, along with six Decorative Home & Salvage Shows around the country throughout 2020. Our full and final calendar for the year is now ready to download here

Ians Stand At Ripley

Antiques Home Show

Introducing Beale Park – a new venue for the Decorative Home & Salvage Show

New for 2020 is a brand-new location for the Decorative Home & Salvage Show in the south at Beale Park; Formed in 1956 by Gilbert Beale and developed throughout the decades, Beale Park is a unique and enchanting garden situated on the banks of the River Thames offering a range of attractions to the public. Set within rolling countryside, where the Chiltern Hills and North Wessex Downs Areas of Outstanding Natural Beauty meet, its location is not only extremely beautiful but convenient too. Positioned seven miles north-west of Reading and just two miles north of junction 12 of the M4 motorway, with a direct train service from London’s Paddington to nearby Pangbourne (1.4 miles from Beale Park - a 5-minute taxi ride) taking 40-minutes, accessing the event is easy. For more information about Beale Park, visit their website.

Beale Park Building

Here you’ll find a mix of excellent stock - salvage and industrial items, period home fixtures and fittings, decorative and architectural antiques, garden furniture and statuary, restored and up-cycled furniture and beautiful, one-off homewares - which has become associated with these boutique events already held at Ripley Castle, Cheshire Showground and Loseley Park. All of this is the most picturesque riverside location - we very much hope you'll join us 19 - 21 June.

Riverside And Event Field

To keep up-to-date with all our news, reviews, exhibitor lists and essential information do follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter, or sign up to our newsletter over on our home page. Don't forget to download our 2020 calendar too so that you never miss an event!

See you soon...

2020 dates:

Vintage Flea Market

Sunday 19 January 

Sunday 16 February 

Sunday 8 March

Sunday 19 April 

Sunday 10 May 

Sunday 19 July 

Sunday 13 September 

Sunday 18 October 

Sunday 15 November

Antiques & Home Show

Wednesday 1 April

Wednesday 3 June

Wednesday 12 August

Wednesday 7 October

Wednesday 2 December

Decorative Home & Salvage Show

Ripley

May 8 - 10

September 11 - 13

Cheshire 

May 22 - 24

July 24 - 26

Beale Park

19 - 21 June

Loseley Park

July 10 - 12