Ripley Decorative Home & Salvage Show - May 2017 Exhibitor List

10th MAY 2017

With our first Decorative Home & Salvage Show of the summer season just two days away, we thought it was time to share our exhibitor list with you. We have a fully booked show with exhibitors coming from all over the country, bringing the finest collectables, decorative antiques, industrial and architectural salvage, reclaimed homewares and accessories, pretty vintage, Brocante finds, cool retro, clever upcycles, gorgeous gardenalia and statuary, and one-off things for a unique indoor and outdoor living space.

ASF Dec Antiques IMG 8330

We recently had a thirteen-page feature in glossy interiors magazine Reclaim which focused on buying trends, what to expect at our run of summer shows and which exhibitors to head to for such things. However, with around eighty-five different exhibitors attending the variety and quanity is going to be huge. So, make sure you empty your boot, tag a trailer along, bring a trolley, or, at the very least, plenty of bags and strong arms! We have free on-site parking, catering, a bar and plenty of places to sit and rest tired feet. All welcome (indluding dogs on leads).

IMG 2297

As well as our almighty exhibitor list, Reclaim magazine will be joining us on a stand just inside the entrance, so make sure you stop by for a chat, pick up a magazine or take out a subscription.

All details of the show can be found by following this link.

Exhibitor List – Ripley May 2017

A.

Antiques Young Guns Group Stand www.antiquesyoungguns.co.uk

Antiqurio www.antiqueiro.com                

Amorosa www.amorosa.co.uk

The Attic www.theatticonline.co.uk

At Last

A & S Lifestyle    

Antique Ideology www.antiqueideology.co.uk

Animal Elegance www.animalelegance.co.uk       

B.

Barlis of Lincoln www.barlisuk.com

Beya Fontanay www.beyafontenay.com

Bridgemont Decorative Antiques www.facebook.com/Bridgemont-Decorative-antiques

Burners Cottage

Back to front

Mrs Butler & Co www.facebook.com/Mrs-Butler-Co

C.

Chris Holmes Decorative Interiors www.chrisholmesdecorativeinteriors

Country Chic www.country-chic.net/

Cachepot www.cachepot.co.uk

Simon Cleveland

Clare's Vintage www.facebook.com/CambrianHouseEmporium  

Simon Cale

Colourful Past www.facebook.com/pg/colourfulpast       

E.

Jane Emery www.facebook.com/FrenchvintageAndCountry?fref=ts   

Mark Edward Interiors www.facebook.com/markedwardinteriors/

F.

Flemish Antiques

Fully Furnished

G.

Gary Dorton

Gardenalia

Gingham & Roses

H.

Home Garden & Beyond www.homegardenbeyond.co.uk

Hamiltons Interiors www.homegardenbeyond.co.uk

Elizabeth Hutchinson

J.

JD Vintiques

Jeffrey and Day www.jeffreyandday.co.uk       

K.

Kelvin McNair

Gordon Kennedy                                                                            

Kirton Antiques

Kate Ellway

Karl Bird of Mr Salvages 

L.

Lynda North Antiques

Lonesome Pine

Lucys Vintage Lifestyle/Brocante Decorative Antiques www.facebook.com/LucysVintageLifestyle?fref=ts

Leatherbarrow Lovatt

The Lighthouse Emporium

M.

Moveable Feast 

Marcus Interiors www.antiqueideology.co.uk

Mews Emporium

Maison de Monterban www.maisondemonterban.com

Molly & Maud’s Place www.mollyandmaudsplace.co.uk

N.

Neil Morrison

Northumbria Mirrors & Interiors www.facebook.com/Northumbria-Mirrors-and-Interiors

O.

Oakley Stone www.oakleystonenorthern.co.uk

Original Sauce

Old Bakery Antiques www.antiques-atlas.com/oldbakeryantiques          

The Old Barnyard www.theoldbarnyard.co.uk

P.

P.C Pirates www.pc-pirates.com

Paul & Lucy Vintage www.paullucyvintage.com              

Pheonix Reclaim www.phoenixreclaim.co.uk

R.

Reclaim Magazine www.reclaimmagazine.uk

Rutland Garden Classics www.rutlandgardenclassics.co.uk                                                

Rusty & Dusty www.facebook.com/DustyandRusty                               

Reclamation Warriors www.reclamationwarriors.com/

Rossendale Restoration

Peter Repper

Relic Revolution www.facebook.com/RelicRevolution/

S.

Stonecrop Nurseries www.stonecropnurseries.co.uk

Stocks www.kitchenaliapropshire.com

Shakespeare's Vintage www.shakespearesvintage.co.uk

School Cottage Antiques    

Andrew Smith  

Terry Sparke          

Stove Hunters www.stovehunters.com  

Smug Fox www.smugfox.co.uk  

Sawdust & Rust www.sawdustandrustuk.com

T.

Jane Tomkinson                 

Joe Tomkinson 

Dave Talbot

T & C Antiques

Tallboy Interiors www.tallboyinteriors.co.uk

U.

UpcyclEd

V.            

Viking Reclamation www.reclaimed.co.uk

W. 

Liam Woodgates www.hopkinson21.co.uk                                                                                                                

West Lancs Exports